Immigrants Overcoming Adversity

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND THE MONEY WILL FOLLOW Like a motivational speaker and coach to immigrants from countries all over the globe abt travels difficulty with knowing where to begin on building a successful life. This is my first lesson. Most people measure success in terms of how many fabric wealth one has. I know if an lone owns the globe but does not look that he or she has lived a purposeful life, just being wealthy doesn and no. All the fabric goods within the globe can and no.

39;t make you feel, you and no. 39;ve followed your path and achieved your intent, nor can it make you happy. On the other hand, if we all live to seek our true purpose in life and fulfill it, the wealth may come. I know it should be a worthwhile and true wealth. Many people grow to wealthy due to the fact that cash becomes a byproduct of doing what they like to do.

Like the saying goes, do what you like and the cash shall follow. The method we leave about reaching our dreams is different for each two of us, and for most of us it is an extremely difficult road. At the end though, it shall grow to a worthwhile journey. Like they say, Rome wasn and no. 39;t built in one day.

Accomplishing dreams and living a purposeful life requires paying all kinds of prices, be it neither in time, life or money. If your passion is such that you should do this wonderful thing even if there was no, or very little, cash from it, then your path is bound to be an easier one. Eventually that hard path that led to your dream is only a memory. By following your passion, you can be living the life you were meant to live. The roads I have traveled in my life to obtain to where I am today, display the cost I paid, but more importantly, it shows my determination to reach my highest potential to fulfill my purpose in life.

I have had so many destinations where I stopped for a while. Sometimes, even for a while seems a lifetime. There were so many next things I had to do prior to I reached my ultimate destination. It shall seem like an extended trip, something so distant that you expect you can and no. 39;t, or shall not ever reach.

The ultimate place for me is here where I am right now, with you. I am within the present and I like who and what I have become. To obtain here, I traveled throughout the continent, I climbed the mountain, I walked through the valley, and I fell below and got up so many times. From little of my falls, my lifetime scars shall attest to my struggles. Little of my scars shall be seen, while others are not obvious to the eye.

But all regarding the struggles that I went through were a path to gain my life experiences. My passion is to help people just like you grow to successful here in America. Take a moment and watch my brief video message I have created just for you.

This entry was posted in journey countries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment